Johannisbeer-Sirup-SM.jpg

Making food a piece of art

Die Food Fotographie gilt als eine der anspruchsvollsten Arten der Produktfotografie.

Daher brauchst Du jemanden, der in der Lage ist, Food künstlerisch zu stylen, den Lichteinfluss optimal zu planen und die neusten technischen Errungenschaften der Fotografie anzuwenden, um ein umwerfendes Foodfoto zu schiessen.

 

Food Produkt werbung   

Mit Styling siehts einfach besser aus

EVOO_Mytilini_US_PokeSalad.jpg
Lyoner-Wurst.jpg
Schokokuchen_Creme_3.jpg
Mustard-Beer-mit-Bratwurst.jpg
Pralinen-u-Tee-Auswah-Print_Web.jpg
Gazosa_-Drink.jpg
Bergtee-und-Honig.jpg

E-Shop Photos

Für Deinen Webshop benötigst Du Bilder, die nur Dein Produkt zeigen. Es ist wichtig, dass der Betrachter das Etikett lesen kann und der Hintergrund weiß ist.  Webbilder werden auf die minimale Größe reduziert, um schnelle Ladezeiten zu ermöglichen. Dies ist besonders wichtig im Online-Verkauf sowohl für Social Media als auch für Google. Leistungsstarke Ladezeiten können Deinen organischen SEO-Rang erheblich steigern. Also lasst es uns richtig machen.

Facebook, Instagram, Twitter und andere Social-Media-Kanäle verwenden unterschiedliche Formate für Cover oder Posts. Vielleicht ist es Dir auch schon passiert, dass Du ein schönes Bild veröffentlicht hast, das abgeschnitten wurde. Dies kann verhindert werden, indem das Bild von Anfang an für das entsprechende Medium geschnitten wird und Textelemente auch korrekt eingefügt werden.

​Brie Ross Photography

Industriestrasse 6
8305 Dietlikon

 

phone + 41 43 255 94 66

Email welcome@foodphotohub.com

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

Unseren Newsletter Abonnieren

© 2019  by Brie Ross Photography

Johannisbeer-Sirup-SM.jpg

Making food a Piece of art

Food photography is considered one of the most demanding types of product photography. Therefore, you want to look for someone that is able to shoot food with technical precision while still maintaining an artistic and stunning style.

Food Photography Brie Ross is specializing in Food Styling and Food photography for stunning food product images.

Product Advertising

Style your product to make it look simply stunning

EVOO_Mytilini_US_PokeSalad.jpg
Lyoner-Wurst.jpg
Schokokuchen_Creme_3.jpg
Mustard-Beer-mit-Bratwurst.jpg
Pralinen-u-Tee-Auswah-Print_Web.jpg
Gazosa_-Drink.jpg
Bergtee-und-Honig.jpg

E-Shop and Amazon

For webshops and Amazon, you need pictures that show nothing but your product. It is important that the viewer can read the label and that the background is white. That means the picture solely focuses on the product. This prevents the frustration of your online customers that were expecting a decorative item to be part of the offer, which is not.

Web images are reduced to the minimum size in order to allow fast loading times. This is particularly important in online sales for both, social media and google. High performing loading times can significantly increase your organic SEO ranking. So let's do it right.

Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and other social media channels use different formats for covers or posts. Surely, you have had an instance where a beautiful picture was truncated or cut off. This can be prevented by correcting the image right from the beginning in order to match the corresponding medium and have the text elements fit correctly.

​Brie Ross Photography
a service of Swiss Gourmet Foods Inc.

6068 Fieldstone Circle
Charleston, SC 29414

phone (843)-557-5303

Email brigitte@foodphotohub.com

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

Stay Up-To-Date with New Posts

© 2019  by Brie Ross Photography